Sunday, August 31, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 01, 2014

LABOR DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED (All day)

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Timp Teller Meeting: Storytelling Improv Night (Thu. 4 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

When nothing is planned, anything is possible. Join us as we explore what happens in the moment when stories are brought to life. Old and new tellers are encouraged to try a new story tonight. Prompts will be available for spur-of-the-moment creativity.

Media Auditorium

Friday, September 05, 2014

Film Screening: Mrs. Doubtfire (PG-13, 1993) (Fri. 5 Sep, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

A divorced man disguises himself as a female housekeeper to spend time with his children, who are being held in custody by his former wife.

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Saturday Storytime (Sat. 6 Sep, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Join us for a Saturday morning storytime -- all children and families are invited to enjoy great stories and songs.